The Claregalway Hotel Ladies Dream Team 2015

The Claregalway Hotel Dream Teams in Ladies Football have been revealed this afternoon. The recipients and the Intermediate and Senior Players of the year will receive their awards at a Gala Function on Friday the 27th of November in the Claregalway Hotel.

The Senior Dream Team is as follows……
1 Lisa Murphy Kilkerrin-Clonberne
2 Aisling Walsh Kilkerrin-Clonberne
3 Sarah Gormally Kilkerrin-Clonberne
4 Aoife Mc Stay Kilkerrin-Clonberne
5 Karen Dowd Claregalway
6 Nicola Ward Kilkerrin-Clonberne
7 Aine Seoige Corofin
8 Megan Glynn Claregalway
9 Annette Clarke Kilkerrin-Clonberne
10 Claire Dunleavy Kilkerrin-Clonberne
11 Patricia Gleeson Corofin
12 Louise Ward Kilkerrin-Clonberne
13 Deirdre Brennan Claregalway
14 Tracey Leonard Corofin
15 Olivia Divilly Kilkerrin-Clonberne

The Intermediate Dream Team is as follows
1 Joanna Connolly Glenamaddy/Williamstown
2 Ann Marie Mongan Milltown
3 Niamh Fahy Glenamaddy/Williamstown
4 Hazel Deane Glenamaddy/Williamstown
5 Bronagh Quinn Annaghdown
6 Megan Heneghan Glenamaddy/Williamstown
7 Nicola Burke Annaghdown
8 Noelle Connolly Glenamaddy/Williamstown
9 Niamh Duggan Annaghdown
10 Anne Marie Flanagan Glenamaddy/Williamstown
11 Eilis Gannon Glenamaddy/Williamstown
12 Rachel King Annaghdown
13 Mary Fahy Glenamaddy/Williamstown
14 Hannah Dolan Glenamaddy/Williamstown
15 Tessa Mullins Menlough/Skehana