Galway's Darts Teams head to Limerick for Invitational

Galway Men’s A & B teams and ladies take part in the Limerick Invitational this Sunday the 15th in the Rathkeale House Hotel.

The Teams are:

Mens A

Harry O’Toole
Tom McDonagh
Tommy Flaherty
Paul Geraghty
PJ Moylan
Paul Gannon
Dylan Dowling
Liam Gallagher
Shane Walsh
Darren Lally
Tom Fleming
Gerry Rattigan
James Joyce
Enda Divilly
Paul Healy.
Mens B
Declan Dowling (captain)
David Castle
Gerry Fahy
Lee Maher
Paschal Lally
Michael Higgins
Paul McDonagh
Anthony Cloonan
Niall Finneran
Mike Cunniffe
David Byrne
Pat Lally
Jimmy Connaughton
Tom Murphy
Gavin Doyle
Ces Lally
Marie Vaughan
Mary Corbally
Trisha Doyle
Donna De Mansfield Absolon
Maureen Devaney
Anne Connaughton