15 December 2023

~2 minutes read

2024 Premier Division Fixtures For Galway United Teams Announced

Share story:
2024 Premier Division Fixtures For Galway United Teams Announced

Galway United make their return to the Men’s Premier Division when they host St. Patrick’s Athletic on Friday, 16th February.  Kick-off at Eamonn Deacy Park is 7.45pm.

They’re away to Dundalk the following week before hosting Waterford in Round 3.  Champions Shamrock Rovers visit Galway on March 15th.

Galway United’s senior women begin away to Athlone Town on Saturday, 9th March at 7.30pm.  Phil Trill’s team are at home seven days later against Cork City.

==

MENS FIXTURES

Day Date Time Opponent H/A
Friday 16/02/2024 19:45 St. Patrick’s Athletic FC H
Friday 23/02/2024 19:45 Dundalk FC A
Friday 01/03/2024 19:45 Waterford FC H
Monday 04/03/2024 19:45 Shelbourne FC A
Friday 08/03/2024 19:45 Drogheda United FC H
Friday 15/03/2024 19:45 Shamrock Rovers FC H
Friday 29/03/2024 19:45 Derry City FC A
Monday 01/04/2024 17:00 Bohemian FC H
Saturday 06/04/2024 19:45 Sligo Rovers FC A
Friday 12/04/2024 19:45 Waterford FC A
Friday 19/04/2024 19:45 Shelbourne FC H
Friday 26/04/2024 20:00 Shamrock Rovers FC A
Friday 03/05/2024 19:45 Derry City FC H
Monday 06/05/2024 17:00 Bohemian FC A
Friday 10/05/2024 19:45 Sligo Rovers FC H
Friday 17/05/2024 19:45 Drogheda United FC A
Friday 24/05/2024 19:45 Dundalk FC H
Friday 31/05/2024 19:45 St. Patrick’s Athletic FC A
Monday 03/06/2024 17:00 Shamrock Rovers FC H
Friday 07/06/2024 19:45 Derry City FC A
Thursday 13/06/2024 19:45 Drogheda United FC H
Friday 28/06/2024 19:45 Shelbourne FC A
Thursday 04/07/2024 19:45 Bohemian FC H
Friday 12/07/2024 19:45 Waterford FC H
Saturday 27/07/2024 19:45 Sligo Rovers FC A
Friday 02/08/2024 19:45 Dundalk FC A
Friday 09/08/2024 19:45 St. Patrick’s Athletic FC H
Friday 23/08/2024 20:00 Shamrock Rovers FC A
Friday 30/08/2024 19:45 Derry City FC H
Friday 13/09/2024 19:45 Drogheda United FC A
Friday 20/09/2024 19:45 Shelbourne FC H
Friday 27/09/2024 19:45 Waterford FC A
Friday 04/10/2024 19:45 Dundalk FC H
Friday 18/10/2024 19:45 St. Patrick’s Athletic FC A
Friday 25/10/2024 19:45 Sligo Rovers FC H
Friday 01/11/2024 19:45 Bohemian FC A

==

WOMENS FIXTURES

Day Date Time Opponent H/A
Saturday 09/03/2024 19:30 Athlone Town AFC A
Saturday 16/03/2024 17:00 Cork City FC H
Saturday 30/03/2024 17:00 Sligo Rovers FC A
Saturday 13/04/2024 17:00 Bohemian FC H
Saturday 27/04/2024 17:00 Peamount United FC A
Saturday 04/05/2024 17:00 DLR Waves FC H
Saturday 25/05/2024 17:30 Shamrock Rovers FC A
Saturday 08/06/2024 17:00 Wexford FC H
Saturday 15/06/2024 14:00 Shelbourne FC A
Saturday 29/06/2024 17:00 Treaty United FC H
Saturday 06/07/2024 15:00 Bohemian FC A
Saturday 13/07/2024 17:00 Peamount United FC H
Saturday 10/08/2024 17:00 Shamrock Rovers FC H
Saturday 17/08/2024 14:00 Cork City FC A
Saturday 31/08/2024 17:00 Sligo Rovers FC H
Saturday 07/09/2024 18:00 Wexford FC A
Saturday 14/09/2024 16:00 DLR Waves FC A
Saturday 28/09/2024 17:00 Shelbourne FC H
Saturday 05/10/2024 17:00 Treaty United FC A
Saturday 12/10/2024 17:00 Athlone Town AFC H

Share story:

All-Ireland PPS Senior B Hurling Preview - Portumna Community School face St Killians Antrim in Semi-Final

This Saturday afternoon, Portumna Community School will make the long journey to Dowdallshill in Louth to take on Ulster Champions St Killians in the Semi...

Galway Minor A Football Championship draws made

The draws were made last night for the Galway Minor A (U17) Football Championship. The 8 participating teams play seven round-robin games before the top 4...

Galway Hurling League fixtures announced

The Galway hurling leagues start on the opening weekend of April, with five rounds of matches scheduled throughout April, May and the first weekend in Jun...

Ballina's Deora Marsh to be inducted into the Basketball Ireland Hall Of Fame

It is only fitting that Deora’s contribution to Irish basketball as a player, captain, coach and role model over the last 40 years be recognised by his ...