On air:
M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Galway Talks with John Morley

Join us every weekday from 9 am to 12 midday for your current affairs. For all your information on news and events relevant to Galway plus much more, tune into ‘Galway Talks” every weekday morning from 9 am to 12 midday. Play your part by sending us your thoughts and comments.

Galway Talks is a mix of current affairs, human interest stories, entertainment and even some live music thrown in for good measure.

From local and national politics to community issues, voices from across the county and beyond discuss and debate the major events affecting Galway, the country and the world.

There’s a lighter side too as we feature the stories of local characters, the talent of Galway’s arts scene and debate the county’s many sporting achievements.

Diverse and always compelling, Galway Talks looks to give the people of Galway a voice to share their stories.

Good Health Naturally with Evergreen Healthfoods

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Tue 09 July

Motoring News with Col Quinn BMW

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Wed 03 July

Good Health Naturally with Evergreen Healthfoods

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Tue 11 June

Pet Talk with Petmania

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Thu 21 March

Good Health Naturally with Evergreen Healthfoods

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Tue 19 March

Ask The Dentist withGate Dental

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Wed 13 March

Good health Naturally with Evergreen Healthfoods

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Tue 05 March

Good Health Naturally with Evergreen Healthfoods

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Tue 20 February

Ask the Dentist with Gate Dental Galway

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Wed 14 February

Good Helath Naturally with Evergreen Healthfoods

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Tue 13 February

Ask the Dentist with Gate Dental Galway

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Wed 24 January

Good Health Naturally with Evergreen Healthfoods

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Tue 23 January

Good Health Naturally with Evergreen Healthfoods

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Tue 09 January

Good Health Naturally with Evergreen Healthfoods

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Tue 19 December

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Wed 13 December
See All

Community Matters: Loughrea

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Fri 12 July

Good Health Naturally with Evergreen Healthfoods

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Tue 09 July

Galway Talks with John Morley

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Wed 10 July

Galway Talks with John Morley

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Tue 09 July

Galway Talks with John Morley

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Mon 08 July

Galway Talks with John Morley

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Fri 05 July

Galway Talks with John Morley

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Thu 04 July

Galway Talks with John Morley

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Wed 03 July

Motoring News with Colm Quin BMW Galway

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Wed 03 July

Galway Talks with John Morley

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Tue 02 July

Galway Talks with John Morley

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Mon 01 July

Community Matters: Milltown

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Fri 28 June

Galway Talks with John Morley

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Thu 27 June

Galway Talks with John Morley

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Wed 26 June

Galway Talks with John Morley

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Tue 25 June

Galway Talks with John Morley

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Mon 24 June
See All

Good Health Naturally with Evergreen

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Tue 03 October

Galway Talks - Inspiring Story of Vanessa

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Thu 06 July

Galway Talks with Keith Finnegan

Galway Talks

with John Morley

Wed 14 June
See All