Galway GAA Convention Report

Share story:

The annual Galway GAA Convention was held via Microsoft teams last night. Reporting on some of the main talking points is Johnathan Higgins…

Galway GAA Convention report

2020 Galway GAA County Board Officers:

Chairperson: Paul Bellew (Padraig Pearses)

Vice Chairperson: Mary Judge (Caherlistrane)

Secretary: Seamus O’Grady (Monivea Abbey)

Asst Secretary: Mike McMahon (Clarinbridge)

Treasurer: Mike Burke (Kinvara)

Asst Treasurer: Mark Brennan (Turloughmore)

P.R.O: Michelle Healy (Ahascragh Fohenagh)

Development Officer: Paddy O’Griofa (Micheal Breathnach)

Oifeagach Gaeilge: Cormac O’Connaire (Na Piarsaigh)

Connacht Council Delegates: Tommy Kelly (Corofin) & Christy Browne (Ballinasloe)

Ard Comhairle Delegate: Mattie Kilroy (Caltra)

Share story:

Community Matters: Renmore

Galway Talks

with Keith Finnegan

Ours To Protect with John Morley (EP 38)

Galway Talks

with Keith Finnegan

Listen Back - Dublin 0-16 Galway 1-12

The Sunday Sports Show

with John Mulligan

Galway Talks with Keith Finnegan

Galway Talks

with Keith Finnegan