Sunday, September 20, 2020
Home Podcasts

Podcasts

Galway Talks with Keith Finnegan – Friday, 18th September 2020

Today on the show, we focused on the latest from COVID-19; And we have one creche owners story...

Galway Talks with Keith Finnegan (Thursday, 17th September 2020)

Today on the show, as the first legal challenge was made against the Leaving Certificate Calculated Grades system, we heard from...

Good Health Naturally with Polly from Evergreen Healthfoods

A remedy for treating worms, what's the best vitamins to keep a child free from the sniffles, a remedy for a...

Galway Talks with Keith Finnegan (Wednesday, 16th September 2020)

Today on the show, Keith spoke to Councillors Mike Cubbard, Frank Fahy and Clodagh Higgins about the new power voting pack...

Galway Talks with Keith Finnegan (Tuesday, 15th September 2020)

Today on the show, Keith spoke to 18 year old Ruth McNulty from Donegal who was scammed out of one thousand...

Galway Talks with Keith Finnegan (Monday, 14th September 2020)

Today on the show, we're looking at COVID's next phase; We're looking extensively at college accomodation;

Galway Talks with Keith Finnegan (Friday, 11th September 2020)

Today on the show, Anti Social Behaviour continues to be a major discussion point and we will have more;

Galway Talks with Keith Finnegan (Thursday, 10th September 2020)

Today on the show, we return to Anna’s story from Wednesday and anti-social behavior; We look at School...

Galway Talks with Keith Finnegan (Wednesday 9th September 2020)

Today on the show, we heard from Anna, who along with her two young children who have Autism, is living in...

Galway Talks with Keith Finnegan (Tuesday 8th September 2020)

Today on the show, Keith spoke to Fergus McGinn of McGinn's Hophouse of the online reaction to a photo by a...

Death Notices for Galway

Instagram

14.7k Followers
Follow

Podcasts

Advertisement

Send this to a friend