Friday, July 3, 2020

Death Notices

Death Notices Friday 4th October, 2019

Tom J. Linnane Lough House Sheshia, Bell Harbour, Co. Clare.  Reposing at St. Patricks Church, New Quay...

Death Notices Friday 4th October, 2019

Anne Lohan nee Kelly Ballyhard, Glenamaddy and Brooklodge Nursing Home and formerly of Ahascragh, Ballinasloe in her...

Death Notices Thursday 3rd October, 2019

James also known as Jimmy Hennessy Woodfield, Ballycrissane, Killimor, Ballinasloe.  Reposing at St. Joseph's Centre, Killimor (H53...

Death Notices Wednesday 2nd October, 2019

Anthony Reynolds Southhampton, England and formerly of Castle Street, Dunmore.  Arriving at St. Nicholas Church, Dunmore from...

Death Notices Tuesday 1st October, 2019

Mary also known as Mamie Mullery nee McCabe Newtown, Abbeyknockmoy, Tuam.  Reposing at Brooklodge Rooms adjoining Brooklodge...

Death Notices Monday 30th September, 2019

Marie Ward-Delaney Cois na hAbhainn, Abbeyknockmoy, Tuam and formerly of McAuley Drive, Artane, Dublin.  Reposing at Mannions...

Death Notices Sunday 29th September, 2019

Mcdara Mullin Killronan, Inis Mór, Aran Islands. Reposing at his residence in Creigmór today from 12. Removal...

Death Notices Saturday 28th September, 2019

Mcdara Mullin Killronan, Inis Mór, Aran Islands. Reposing at his residence in Creigmór this evening from 8...

Death Notices Friday 27th September, 2019

Seamus Skehill Killaghmore, Kilconnell, Ballinasloe.  Reposing at Sacred Heart Funeral Home, Kilconnell tomorrow Saturday from 5.  Removal...

Death Notices Thursday 26th September, 2019

Isabella McFadden ne Bohan 7 Roscloher, Ballinrobe, Mayo and formerly of Clooniffe, Moycullen.  Reposing at Aiseirí, Church...

News

Advertisement

Send this to a friend