Friday, July 19, 2019

Death Notices

Deathnotices Thursday 30th May, 2019

Carmel Flaherty M. O'Flatharta Nuachtánaí, Lower Dominick Street.  Reposing at the O'Flaherty Funeral Parlour, Munster Avenue tomorrow...

Deathnotices Wednesday 29th may, 2019

Peggie Goonane nee White School Road, Lakyle, Whitegate, Co. Clare.  Reposing at St. Joseph's Funeral Home, Whitegate...

Deathnotices Tuesday 28th May, 2019

Nuala Carroll nee Mulhern Hawthorn Place, Knocknacarra and formerly of Arigna, Co. Roscommon.  Reposing at St. Anthony's...

Deathnotices Monday 27th May, 2019

Garret King Bawnmore, Athenry.  Reposing at Gardiners Funeral Home, Athenry tomorrow Tuesday from 5.   Removal at 7...

Death Notices Sunday 26th May, 2019

Marian Fogarty nee Forde St. Brigid's Road, Portumna.  Reposing at Dignity Chapel within the grounds of Portumna...

Death Notices Saturday 25th May, 2019

Andrew Lyons Clonoon, Woodford.  Reposing at St. Mary's Funeral Home, Woodford tomorrow Sunday from 5.  Removal at...

Death Notices Friday 24th May, 2019

Mary Cunniss nee McDonagh 151 Bohermore and formerly of Fursey Road, Shantalla.  Reposing at her home on...

Death Notices Thursday 23rd May, 2019

Ann Coughlan nee Murray Esker, Banagher and formerly of Ballinagrieve, Kilnadeema, Loughrea.  Reposing at Kilboy's Funeral Home,...

Deathnotices Wednesday 22nd May, 2019

Philomena McCarton Ballyglunin, Tuam.  Reposing at St. Colman's Room adjoining St. Colman's Church, Corofin, tomorrow Thursday from...

Deathnotices Tuesday 21st May, 2019

John also known as Ruairí Bhig Ó'Fátharta The Rise, Knocknacarra and InisMeáin, Aran Islands.  Reposing at St....

News

Advertisement

Send this to a friend