Friday, July 19, 2019

Death Notices

Death Notices Sunday 9th June, 2019

John Joe Fahy Ramore, Killimor, Ballinasloe.  Reposing at St. Joseph's Center, Killimor tomorrow Monday from 5 until...

Death Notices Saturday 8th June, 2019

Gertrude Cottingham South Park Terrace, Claddagh.  Reposing at Conneely's Funeral Home, Flood Street tomorrow Sunday from 4.30. ...

Death Notices Friday 7th June, 2019.

Mary Patterson nee Moran Headford.  Reposing at Ryder's Funeral Home, Headford tomorrow Saturday from 5.  Removal at...

Deathnotices Thursday 6th June, 2019

Seán Shiels Boleybeg, Barna.  Reposing at the Cillín within Church of Mary Immaculate Queen, Barna tomorrow Friday...

Deathnotices Wednesday 5th June, 2019

Paddy Lydon Loughwell, Moycullen.  Reposing at Aiséirí, Church Road, Moycullen tomorrow Thursday from 5.  Removal at 7...

Deathnotices Tuesday 4th June, 2019

Christy Lydon Glengowla, Oughterard.  Reposing at Walsh's Funeral Home, Oughterard tomorrow Wednesday from 5.  Removal at 7...

Death Notices Monday 3rd June

Mary Donohue nee Folan 16 Fairhill Road, The Claddagh.  Reposing at her home tomorrow Tuesday at 4.30. ...

Death Notices Sunday 2nd June, 2019

Wendy Maher nee Goedhalls Inishbofin.  Arriving at St. Coleman's Church, Inishbofin tomorrow Monday at 7:30.  Mass for...

Death Notices Saturday 1st June, 2019

Gerard also known as Ger Goonan Boyhill and formerly of Ballinagar, Abbey, Loughrea.  Reposing at Quinn's Funeral...

Death Notices Friday 31st May, 2019

Paddy Ryan Newline, Ballycrissane, Ballinasloe.  Reposing at Dignity Funeral Home at Portumna Retirement Village, Portumna tomorrow Saturday...

News

Advertisement

Send this to a friend