Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Death Notices

Deathnotices Monday 23rd September, 2019

Paddy Joe Whyte Alloon, Ballymacward, Ballinasloe.  Reposing at St. Peter and Paul's Mortuary Chapel, adjacent to Ballymacward...

Death Notices Sunday 22nd September, 2019

Bridget Lenihan nee Qualter Shrule Road, Headford.  Reposing at Ryder's Funeral Home, Headford tomorrow Monday from 6.30. ...

Death Notices Saturday 21st September, 2019

Joe McCormack Parkroe, Kinvara.  Reposing at Corless Funeral Home, Kinvara, tomorrow Sunday from 4 until 8.  Mass...

Death Notices Friday 20th September, 2019

Paul Heaney Milltown.  Reposing at his home, Milltown (H54 H761) tomorrow Saturday from 4 until 8.  Removal...

Deathnotices Thursday 19th September, 2019

Michael Reddington Ballinastack, Ballyglunin, Tuam.  Reposing at St. Joseph's Funeral Home, Ballinrobe tomorrow Friday from 6 until...

Deathnotices Wednesday 18th September, 2019

Mary Broderick nee Thornton Rhylyn, Ballintemple, Castlegar and formerly of Swinford, Co. Mayo.  Reposing at the Holy...

Deathnotices Tuesday 17th September, 2019

Norbert Sheerin Derrydonnell, Oranmore.  Reposing at Áras Naofa Funeral Home on the grounds of St. Oliver Plunkett...

Deathnotices Monday 16th September, 2019

Emer Colhoun nee Gill Carraroe and formerly of Murneen, Claremorris, Co. Mayo.  Reposing at Lydon's Funeral Home,...

Death Notices Sunday 15th September, 2019

Sister Gemma Fallon Convent of Mercy, Loughrea.  Reposing at the Convent of Mercy, Loughrea tomorrow Monday from...

Death Notices Saturday 14th September, 2019

Raymond Flaherty Ardranny, Kiltormer, Ballinasloe.  Reposing at Kiltormer Nursing Home tomorrow Sunday from 5.  Removal at 7...

News

Advertisement

Send this to a friend