Sunday, September 20, 2020

Death Notices

Death Notices Monday 31st August, 2020

Agnes Murphy nee Henderson Kyle Keep, Mincloon, Rahoon. Reposing at Conneelys Funeral Home tomorrow Tuesday from 5...

Death Notices Sunday 30th August, 2020

Peter Mannion Wood View, Kilcreevanty, Tuam. Mass for Peter Mannion will take place privately, on Tuesday at...

Death Notices Saturday 29th August, 2020

Kathleen Charleton nee Prendergast Moneymore East, Oranmore. Mass for Kathleen Charleton will take place privately, on Monday...

Death Notices Friday 28th August, 2020

Thomas also known as Tommie Kelly Moycullen Nursing Home, Monksfield, Salthill and formerly of Carragh Hill and...

Death Notices Thursday 27th August, 2020

Seán Stafford Highfield Park and formerly of Thomastown, Co. Kilkenny. Funeral cortege will leave his home on...

Death Notices Wednesday 26th August, 2020

Eilish Hernon-Coen Ballinastack, Ballyglunin, Tuam and formerly of New Village, Barna. Mass for Eilish Hernon-Coen will take...

Death Notices Tuesday 25th August, 2020

Margaret Fahy nee Lohan Lisloughlin, Ballymacward, Ballinasloe. Removal from her residence tomorrow Wednesday to St. Peter and...

Death Notices Monday 24th August, 2020

Patrick also known as Paddy Coady Springfield, Williamstown. Reposing at his family home tomorrow Tuesday from 5....

Death Notices Sunday 23rd August, 2020

Donal Kelly Ballygaddy Road, Tuam. Mass for Donal Kelly will take place privately, on Tuesday at 12...

Death Notices Saturday 22nd August, 2020

Josephine also known as Josie Douglas San Francisco and formerly of Renmore. Removal and cremation to be...

News

Advertisement

Send this to a friend