Monday, July 15, 2019

Death Notices

Death Notices Friday 5th July, 2019.

Brendan Deely Cloonahinch, Woodlawn, Ballinasloe.  Reposing at Árus Mhuire adjacent to St. Killian's Church, New Inn tomorrow...

Deathnotices Thursday 4th July, 2019

Ann Connolly Lackagh, Turloughmore and formerly of Ballyglass, Turloughmore.  Reposing at Our Lady's Chapel, Lackagh this evening...

Deathnotices Wednesday 3rd July, 2019

Ann Connolly Lackagh, Turloughmore and formerly of Ballyglass, Turloughmore.  Reposing at Our Lady's Chapel, Lackagh tomorrow Thursday...

Deathnotices Tuesday 2nd July, 2019

Declan Maloney Barna Road and formerly of Maloney's Shop, Francis Street.  Reposing at his home tomorrow Wednesday...

Deathnotices Monday 1st July, 2019

Patrick Donnellan Ballyknock, Kiltulla, Athenry.  Reposing at Quinns Funeral Home, Athenry tomorrow Tuesday from 5.  Removal at...

Death Notices Sunday 30th June, 2019

Brother John Long late of Esker Monastery, Athenry.  Reposing at Esker Monastery tomorrow Monday from 4.  Removal...

Death Notices Saturday 29th June, 2019

Tess Costello nee McGagh Belmont, Milltown.  Reposing at her residence tomorrow Sunday from 3 until 8.  Removal...

Death Notices Friday 28th June, 2019

Teresa Gilchrist nee Mitchell Ranmore, Killimor, Ballinasloe and formerly of Ballinasmall, Tynagh.  Reposing at St. Joseph's Centre...

Deathnotices Thursday 27th June, 2019

Ina Treacy Cappa-Sale, Portumna.  Reposing at her son Vincent's residence Cappa-Sale, Portumma, tomorrow Friday from 4 until...

Deathnotices Wednesday 26th June, 2019

Patrick also known as Paddy Connaire Gortbrack, Gurteen, Ballinasloe.  Reposing at St. Peter and Paul's Mortuary Chapel...

News

Advertisement

Send this to a friend