Sunday, January 26, 2020

Death Notices

Death Notices Wednesday 15th January, 2020

Joe Collins Galway Road, Tuam.  Reposing at Grogans Funeral Home, Tuam tomorrow Thursday from 6 until 8. ...

Death Notices Tuesday 14th January, 2020

Brian Allen Surrey, England and formerly of Woodford.  Reposing at his family residence in Woodford tomorrow Wednesday...

Death Notices Monday 13th January, 2020

Rosamund Jennings nee Carley Read Corcullen.  Reposing at the O' Flaherty Funeral Parlour, Munster Avenue tomorrow Tuesday...

Death Notices Sunday 12th January, 2020

Liam Kelly Church Street, Creagh, Ballinasloe.  Reposing at Grenhams Funeral Home, Ballinasloe tomorrow Monday from 5 until...

Death Notices Saturday 11th January, 2020

Tom Flynn St Marys Road, Headford.  Reposing at Careys Funeral Home, Claran Road, Headford tomorrow Sunday from...

Death Notices Friday 10th January, 2020

Maggie Walsh nee Burke Townaleen, Finney.  Reposing at Burkes Funeral Home, Clonbur on Sunday from 5. Removal...

Deathnotices Thursday 9th January, 2020

Della Burke nee Roche High Street, Tuam.  Mass for Della Burke on Saturday at 11 in Cathedral of...

Deathnotices Wednesday 8th January, 2020

Máirin Conneely Moore Village, Inis Méain, Aran Islands.  Reposing at the O'Flaherty Funeral Parlour, Munster Avenue tomorrow...

Deathnotices Tuesday 7th January, 2020

Bridie Walsh nee Barrett Ballinahalla, Moycullen and formerly of Loughwell, Moycullen.  Reposing at Aiséirí, Church Road, Moycullen...

Deathnotices Monday 6th January, 2010

Margaret also known as Peg Minogue nee Tuohy Coose, Whitegate.  Reposing at St. Joseph's Funeral Home, Whitegate tomorrow...

News

Advertisement

Send this to a friend