Friday, May 24, 2019

Death Notices

Deathnotices Tuesday 14th May, 2019

Mary Martyn 21 Racecourse Lawn, Ballybrit and formerly of Gortroe, Ardrahan.  Reposing at Monaghan's Funeral Home, Labane,...

Deathnotices Monday 13th May, 2019

Shirley Fannon nee Kilpatrick Laurel Park, Newcastle.  Reposing at St. Anthony's Room within...

Death Notices Sunday 12th May, 2019

Myles Walsh Liscaniun, Claregalway.  In his 92nd year.  Reposing at his home tomorrow Monday from 4 until...

Death Notices Saturday 11th May, 2019

John Reilly 30 Tirboy, Tuam.  Reposing at Burn's Funeral Home, Tuam tomorrow Sunday from 4.  Removal at...

Death Notices Friday 10th May, 2019.

Teresa Moloney nee Williams Ennis Road, Gort and formerly of Flagmount, Feakle, Co. Clare.  Reposing at her...

Deathnotices Thursday 9th May, 2019

Margaret Lally nee Walsh Culdara, Dovegrove, Birr, Co. Offaly and formerly of Headford.  Reposing at Boyd's Funeral Home,...

Deathnotices Wednesday 8th May, 2019

John Keaveney Gortnalea, Dunmore.  Reposing at Glynn's Funeral Home, Dunmore tomorrow Thursday from 5:30.  Removal at 7:30...

Deathnotices Tuesday 7th May, 2019

Mary Burke nee O'Brien Kilkerrin Road, Glenamaddy and formerly of Church Street, Dunmore.  Reposing at Divilly's Funeral...

Death Notices Monday 6th May, 2019

Joseph also known as Joe Langan Myrehill, Caherlistrane.  Reposing at Ryder's Funeral Home, Headford tomorrow Tuesday from...

Death Notices Sunday 5th May, 2019

Kathleen Thornton nee Costello Letter Peak, Spiddal and formerly of Baile an Chaisleáin, Inis Oirr, Aran Islands. ...

News

Advertisement

Send this to a friend