Friday, January 15, 2021

Death Notices

Death Notices Tuesday 5th January 2021

Patrick Dunleavy Brooklawn, Kilconly. In his 94th year. Mass for Patrick Dunleavy will take place on Thursday...

Death Notices Monday 4th January 2021

Cyril Connolly Clarinbridge and New York City. Mass for Cyril Connolly will take place privately, tomorrow Tuesday...

Death Notices Sunday 3rd January 2021

Patrick Flanagan Dominic Street, Portumna. Funeral cortege will leave his home on Tuesday morning to arrive at...

Death Notices Saturday 2nd January 2021

Ita Flannery nee Scarry Kinreask, Ballymacward, Ballinasloe. Mass for Ita Flannery will take place privately, tomorrow Sunday...

Death Notices Friday 1st January 2021

Rita Burchell nee Morrissey 45 Carrowmanagh, Oughterard. Mass for Rita Burchell will take place tomorrow Saturday at...

Death Notices Thursday 31st December 2020

Bridie Burke nee Murphy Kilcreevanty, Tuam and Letterkenny, Donegal. Mass for Bridie Burke will take place on...

Death Notices Wednesday 30th December 2020

Marcus Ó hÉochaidh also known as Marcus Haugh Lisheencrony, Kilkee, Co.Clare. A private blessing and committal service...

Death Notices Tuesday 29th December 2020

Margaret Kelly nee Molloy Eighterard, Oughterard. Mass for Margaret Kelly will take place privately, tomorrow Wednesday at...

Death Notices Monday 28th December 2020

Paul Spencer Church Street, Creagh, Ballinasloe. Mass for Paul Spencer will take place privately tomorrow Tuesday at...

Death Notices Sunday 27th December 2020

Teresa Sweeney nee Ward Gilmartin Road, Tuam. Mass for Teresa Sweeney will take place privately on Tuesday...

News

Advertisement