Sunday, September 20, 2020

Death Notices

Death Notices Thursday 10th September, 2020

Chris Droney Bellharbour, Co. Clare. Funeral cortege will arrive to St. Patricks Church, New Quay on Saturday...

Death Notices Wednesday 9th September, 2020

Joan Nolan nee McGuire Ardross, Kilconnell, Ballinasloe. Mass for Joan Nolan will take place on Friday at...

Death Notices Monday 8th September, 2020

Mickey Mullen Crossroads, Kilbannon, Tuam. Mass for Mickey Mullen will take place on Thursday at 11 in...

Death Notices Monday 7th September, 2020

Frank Dooley Portmick, Creagh, Ballinasloe.  Mass for Frank Dooley will take place tomorrow Tuesday at 1 in...

Death Notices Sunday 6th September, 2020

Anna King The Square, Clifden and formerly of Lisdoonvarna, Clare. Mass for Anna King will take place...

Death Notices Saturday 5th September, 2020

Anna King The Square, Clifden and formerly of Lisdoonvarna, Clare. Mass for Anna King will take place...

Death Notices Friday 4th September, 2020

Patrick also known as Paddy Dick Kelly Monaveen, Woodlawn, Ballinasloe. Mass for Paddy Dick Kelly will take...

Death Notices Thursday 3rd September, 2020

Tómas also known as Tom Comerford Cregannabeg, Oranmore and formerly of Walsh Island, Co. Offaly. Mass for...

Death Notices Wednesday 2nd September, 2020

Conor Carr Kilnahown, Aughrim, Ballinasloe. Reposing at the family home in Kilnahown, Aughrim today. Mass for Conor...

Death Notices Tuesday 1st September, 2020

Hubert Walsh Corrib Park, Newcastle. Reposing at Conneelys Funeral Home tomorrow Wednesday from 5 until 7 for...

News

Advertisement

Send this to a friend