Monday, November 11, 2019

Death Notices

Death Notices Friday 1st November, 2019

Philomena Casey nee Garvey Perssepark, Ballinasloe.  Reposing at Grenhams Funeral Home tomorrow Saturday from 4:30.  Removal at...

Deathnotices Thursday 31st October, 2019

Willie Naughton Newcastle and formerly of The Claddagh.  Reposing at the O'Flaherty Funeral Parlour, Munster Avenue tomorrow...

Death Notices Monday 28th October, 2019

Eileen Molloy nee Welby Davis Road, Shantalla and formerly of Camus, Connemara.  Reposing at the O' Flaherty...

Death Notices Sunday 27th October, 2019

Joan Crean nee Concannon Truskey East, Barna and formerly of London.  Reposing at the Cillín within the...

Death Notices Saturday 26th October, 2019

Mary Staunton Kylemore, Lawrencetown.  Reposing at her home tomorrow Sunday from 2 until 6. Funeral cortege will...

Death Notices Friday 25th October, 2019

Pierce Martyn Kiltevna, Dunmore (H54 Y535).  Reposing at his home tomorrow Saturday from 5 until 8.  Removal...

Death Notices Sunday 20th October, 2019

Martina Casey nee Kelly Ballintubber, Corofin, Tuam and formerly of Huddersfield, West Yorkshire.  Reposing at St. Colemans...

Death Notices Saturday 19th October, 2019

Beartla Ó Curraoin Cnocán Glas, Spiddal.  Reposing at his family home tomorrow Sunday from 2 until 7. ...

Death Notices Friday 18th October, 2019

Sr Florence Mahon Convent of Mercy, Nenagh, Tipperary and formerly of Woodford, Galway.  Reposing at St. Marys...

Death Notices Thursday 17th October, 2019

Mary O'Brien nee Shine Killimor, Ballinasloe.  Reposing at St. Joseph's Centre, Killimor tomorrow Friday from 5.  Removal...

News

Advertisement

Send this to a friend