Monday, June 1, 2020

Death Notices

Death Notices Friday 6th September, 2019

Pat Cosgrove Killascobe, Menlough, Ballinasloe.  Reposing at Franciscan College Oratory, Mountbellew tomorrow Saturday from 4 until 6:30. ...

Deathnotices Thursday 5th September, 2019.

Anita Concannon nee Parkes Rusheen Woods, Knocknacarra and formerly of Leixlip, Co. Kildare and Dromahair, Leitrim.  Reposing...

Deathnotices Wednesday 4th Sept, 2019

Frank Holland Nutgrove, Whitegate, Co. Clare.  Reposing at St. Joseph's Funeral Home, Whitegate tomorrow Thursday from 6...

Deathnotices Tuesday 3rd September, 2019

Agatha also known as Aggie Callanan nee Dewane Lismihill, Killimor.  Reposing at St. Joseph's Centre, Killimor tomorrow...

Deathnotices Monday 2nd Sept, 2019

Padraic Murphy Caherlea, Tuam.  Reposing at St. Colman's room adjoining St. Colman's Church, Corofin tomorrow Tuesday from...

Death Notices Sunday 1st September, 2019

Noel Hernon Fursey Road, Shantalla.  Reposing at the O'Flaherty Funeral Parlour, Munster Avenue, tomorrow Monday from 5. ...

Death Notices Saturday 31st August, 2019

Padraic Hanrahan Garryard, Killimor, Ballinasloe.  Reposing at St. Joseph's Centre, Killimor tomorrow Sunday from 4 until 8. ...

Death Notices Friday 30th August, 2019.

Joe Murphy 1 Dublin Road, Tuam.  Reposing at Burn's Funeral Home, Tuam on Sunday from 6.  Removal...

Death notices Thursday 29th August, 2019

Barry Rooney Deerpark, Athenry.  Private reposing at his family home tomorrow Friday.  Mass for Barry Rooney on...

Deathnotices Wednesday 28th August, 2019

Kathleen Creaven nee McGann Cloonshecahill, New Inn, Ballinasloe.  Reposing at her residence H53 FK02 tomorrow Thursday from...

News

Advertisement

Send this to a friend