Thursday, July 9, 2020
Home Death Notices

Death Notices

Death Notices Wednesday 8th July, 2020

Patrick Francis also known as Paddy Clune O'Connaire Road, Shantalla and formerly of Walshes Terrace, Woodquay. Mass...

Death Notices Tuesday 7th July, 2020

Patrick Francis also known as Paddy Clune O'Connaire Road, Shantalla and formerly of Walshes Terrace, Woodquay. Mass...

Death Notices Monday 6th July, 2020

John Paul O'Loughlin Ballinakill, Gort. Funeral mass for John Paul O'Loughlin will take place privately, today at...

Death Notices Sunday 5th July, 2020

John Paul O'Loughlin Ballinakill, Gort. Removal today at 7 to St. Anne's Church, Shanaglish. Funeral mass for...

Death Notices Saturday 4th July, 2020

Anne O'Dea nee O'Toole Cloonnabinnia, Moycullen and formerly of Indreabhán. Funeral mass for Anne O'Dea will take...

Death Notices Friday 3rd July, 2020

Patrick also known as Paukie Higgins Carnmore, Oranmore. Reposing at his home in Carnmore Cross. Removal on...

Death Notices Thursday 2nd July, 2020

Michael Kearns Lurgan, Killoran, Ballinasloe. Mass for Michael Kearns will take place privately, on Saturday at 12...

Death Notices Wednesday 1st July, 2020

Tess O'Grady nee Donnellan Belclare and formerly of Woodquay, Tuam. Mass for Tess O'Grady will take place...

Death Notices Tuesday 30th June, 2020

Tess O'Grady nee Donnellan Belclare and formerly of Woodquay, Tuam. Mass for Tess O'Grady will take place...

Death Notices Sunday 28th June, 2020

John A also known as Jack Daly Ballyhehan, Bell Harbour and formerly of Ennis, Co. Clare. Removal...

News

Advertisement

Send this to a friend