Friday, July 19, 2019
Home Death Notices

Death Notices

Death Notices Friday 19th July, 2019

William Golding 37 Inishannagh Park, and formerly of the Claddagh.  Reposing at his residence today from 4:30...

Deathnotices Thursday 18th July, 2019

William Golding 37 Inishannagh Park, and formerly of the Claddagh.  Reposing at his residence tomorrow Friday from...

Deathnotices Wednesday 17th July, 2019

Michael Dillon 17 Bolands Court, Gort.  Reposing at Monahan's Funeral Home, Gort tomorrow Thursday from 6.  Removal at...

Deathnotices Tuesday 16th July, 2019

Michael Joe Keady Drumavoughane, Moycullen.  Reposing at Aiseirí, Church Road, Moycullen tomorrow Wednesday from 5:30.  Removal at 7...

Deathnotices Monday 15th July, 2019

Donnchadh Gerard Glynn Mirah, Turloughmore and formerly of Rouanmore, Claregalway.  Reposing at Síoraíocht in the grounds of Church...

Death Notices Sunday 14th July, 2019

Michael Cummins Snr Clonberne Stud, Patch, Glenamaddy.  Reposing at his residence tomorrow Monday from 4 until 8. ...

Death Notices Saturday 13th July, 2019

Declan Greaney Kilcoona, Corrandulla.  Reposing at Carey's Funeral Home, Clarin Road, Headford tomorrow Sunday from 6.  Removal...

Death Notices Friday 12th July, 2019

Margaret Callanan nee Healy Lenaboy Gardens, Salthill.  Reposing at the O'Flaherty Funeral Parlour, Munster Avenue on Sunday...

Deathnotices Thursday 11th July, 2019

Sheila Treacy nee Monahan Mail Road, Cappataggle, Ballinasloe.  Reposing at Cappataggle Community Centre tomorrow Friday from 4...

Deathnotices Wednesday 10th July, 2019

Mary Carthy Woodford.  Reposing at St. Mary's Funeral Home, Woodford tomorrow Thursday from 6.  Removal at 7:30...

News

Advertisement

Send this to a friend