Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Home Death Notices

Death Notices

Death Notices Wednesday 8th April, 2020

Eilish O'Neill  Fitzsimons Clifton Drive, Newcastle and formerly of Rathfarnham, Dublin. Private funeral will take place. Memorial...

Death Notices Tuesday 7th April, 2020

Margaret Stiffe nee Fortune Cookes Terrace, Bohermore. Private family funeral will take place. Memorial mass in celebration...

Death Notices Monday 6th April, 2020

Mary McPartlan Liosmore, Cappagh Road and formerly of Drumkeeran, Co. Leitrim. Funeral for Mary McPartlan will be...

Death Notices Sunday 5th April, 2020

Phyllis Monahan nee Linnane Attyslaney, Tubber.  Private mass on Tuesday at 11 in St. Anne's Church, Shanaglish,...

Death Notices Saturday 4th April, 2020

Delia Kelly Cappaghnaughton, Mullagh.  Private funeral to take place.  A memorial mass in celebration of Delia Kelly's...

Death Notices Friday 3rd April, 2020

Michael McDonagh Coismeig Mór, Furbo. Private mass tomorrow Saturday at 11 in Realt na Mara Church, Furbo....

Death Notices Thursday 2nd April, 2020

Bridie Nolan St. James Crescent, Mervue and formerly of Bohermore. Private family mass and funeral will take...

Death Notices Wednesday 1st April, 2020

Mary Cunningham Renmore Park, Renmore and formerly of Upper Abbeygate Street. Private mass and funeral for immediate...

Death Notices Tuesday 31st March, 2020

Nicholas McDonagh Connolly Terrace, Bohermore and formerly of St. Josephs Terrace, Henry Street. Private funeral for Nicholas...

Death Notices Monday 30th March, 2020

Margaret also known as Dolly Toner nee Kelly Coogan Park, Newcastle and formerly of Fairhill, The...

News

Advertisement

Send this to a friend