Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Home Death Notices

Death Notices

Deathnotices Tuesday 28th January, 2020

Peter Connaire Clooncagh, Athenry. Reposing at Quinns Funeral Home, Athenry tomorrow Wednesday from 5. Removal at 7...

Deathnotices Monday 27th January, 2020

Michael Durack Cloonoolia, Mountshannon, Co. Clare.  Reposing at St. Joseph's Funeral Home, Whitegate tomorrow Tuesday from 6.  Removal...

Death Notices Sunday 26th January, 2020

Michael Durack Cloonoolia, Mountshannon, Co. Clare.  Reposing at St. Joseph's Funeral Home, Whitegate tomorrow Tuesday from 6. ...

Death Notices Saturday 25th January, 2020

Tony Faherty Lettergunnett, Furbo. Reposing at the Cillín within the Church of the Mary Immaculate Queen, Barna...

Death Notices Friday 24th January, 2020

William also known as Willie Cannon Moyvilla West, Oranmore. Reposing at Suaimhneas on the grounds of the...

Deathnotices Thursday 23rd January, 2020

Brendan O'Halloran Faunmore, Inishbofin.  Reposing at Fatima Hospital Mortuary, Clifden tomorrow Friday from 4. Removal at 6...

Deathnotices Wednesday 22nd January, 2020

Tom Quinn Upper Bracknagh, Ballinasloe. In his 101st year.  Reposing at Grenhams Funeral Home tomorrow Thursday from...

Deathnotices Tuesday 21st January, 2020

John also known as Jack Hoare Gatestown, Moylough.  Reposing at Gilmores Funeral Home, Moylough tomorrow Wednesday from...

Deathnotices Monday 20th January, 2020

Winifred also known as Ciss Connaire Brackernagh, Ballinasloe.  Reposing at her home tomorrow Tuesday from 4 until 8. ...

Death Notices Sunday 19th January, 2020

Patrick also known as Paddy Abberton Ballybrit.  Reposing at The Church of the Holy Family Funeral Parlour,...

News

Advertisement

Send this to a friend