Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Death Notices

Death Notices

Death Notices Saturday 23rd March, 2019

Eileen Spellman nee Galvin Shraduff, Taughmaconnell, Ballinasloe.  Reposing at Grenham's Funeral Home, Ballinasloe tomorrow Sunday from 5. ...

Death Notices Friday 22nd March, 2019

Barbara Conneely Lios Éinne, Inis Oírr, Aran Islands.  Reposing at Conneely's Funeral Home, Flood Street tomorrow Saturday...

Death Notices Thursday 21st March, 2019

Mary Keane nee Tuohy Árd Aoibhinn, Athenry.  Reposing at Quinn's Funeral Home, Athenry, tomorrow Friday from 6. ...

Death Notices Wednesday 20th March, 2019

Bridie McKeown nee Broderick Briarhill, Castlegar.  Reposing at Holy Family Funeral Home, Mervue, tomorrow Thursday from 5. ...

Death Notices Tuesday 19th March, 2019

Patrick Milmo Fahy Garden, Loughrea.  Reposing at his residence tomorrow Wednesday from 3 until 7.  Funeral cortege...

Death Notices Monday 18th March, 2019

Michael Joyce Kilkenny and St. Joseph's Park, Tuam.  Reposing at Burns Funeral Home, Tuam, tomorrow Tuesday from...

Death Notices Sunday 17th March, 2019

Mary Connolly Ahalative, Creggs.  Reposing at Divilly's Funeral Home, Glenamaddy tomorrow Monday from 4 until 7.  Mass...

Death Notices Saturday 16th March, 2019

Janis Egan Rocklands Avenue, Ballybane.  Reposing at Holy Family Funeral Home, Mervue today from 4 until 5.30. ...

Death Notices Friday 15th March, 2019

Janis Egan Rocklands Avenue, Ballybane.  Reposing at Holy Family Funeral Home, Mervue tomorrow Saturday from 4 until...

Death Notices Thursday 14th March, 2019

Oliver Kilgarriff Quinaltagh, Garrafrauns and formerly of Ballymoney, Dunmore.  Reposing at his home this evening from 8...

News

Advertisement

Send this to a friend