Monday, February 17, 2020
Home Death Notices

Death Notices

Death Notices Sunday 16th February, 2020

Phyllis Maloney nee Heffernan Knockavilla, Menlough, Ballinasloe. Reposing at St. Marys Funeral Home, Menlough tomorrow Monday from...

Death Notices Saturday 15th February, 2020

Sharon Higgins Brothers of Charity, Cois Saile, An Leargan, Knocknacarra and formerly of Coole Park, Bohermore. Reposing...

Death Notices Friday 14th February, 2020

Margaret Kelly nee Geagan Killomoran, Gort. Reposing at Mullins Funeral Home, Gort tomorrow Saturday from 5. Removal...

Deathnotices Thursday 13th February, 2020

Margaret Gannon nee Garvey Liskea, Williamstown. Reposing at Feeneys Funeral Home, Williamstown tomorrow Friday from 5 until...

Deathnotices Wednesday 12th February, 2020

Mary Ellen Quinn nee Hynes Bunnatubber, Corrandulla and formerly of Drumgriffin. In her 93rd year. Reposing at...

Death Notices Tuesday 11th February, 2020

Dennis Kelly Rooghan, Laurencetown, Ballinasloe. Reposing at his home tomorrow Wednesday from 1 until 6.  Removal to...

Deathnotices Monday 10th February, 2020

Nora Naughton nee Madden Hazelbrook House, Taylors Hill Road and formerly of Rockfort, Irishtown, Co. Mayo.  Reposing at...

Deathnotices Sunday 9th February, 2020

Colman also known as Coley Rushe Oldtown, Moycullen and formerly of Grattan Terrace, The Claddagh.  Reposing at Aiseirí,...

Death Notices Saturday 8th February, 2020

Delia Riordan nee Devine Kilchreest, Loughrea. Reposing at Dignity Funeral Care tomorrow Sunday from 5 until 7....

Death Notices Friday 7th February, 2020

Peter Fahy Ballinacregg, Carnmore, Oranmore. Reposing at Síoraíocht within the grounds of Claregalway Church tomorrow Saturday from...

News

Advertisement

Send this to a friend